i need help on NINJATOWN

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Orangegamer, Oct 31, 2008.

Oct 31, 2008

i need help on NINJATOWN by Orangegamer at 2:12 PM (3,726 Views / 0 Likes) 23 replies

  1. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hey guys
    can anyone help me on ninjatown?
    u know where it says "select district"
    i don't know what to do
    i tried clicking everything
    but pressing all the buttons
    but it doesnt do anything
    IM SO CONFUSED!!
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     


  2. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    most likely a problem with the rom...try re-downloading the rom again, from a different source. [​IMG]
     
  3. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i am downloading it right now as we speak
    but are u sure it is going to work?
     
  4. Heeroo

    Member Heeroo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2008
    Messages:
    271
    Location:
    Rehenbühl
    Country:
    Germany
    I think it will work
     
  5. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i just got the game
    and i tried it
    and i got to the same part as before
    and im in the same situation as before
    what are u supposed to do at that part anyway
    cause it might help
     
  6. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    you mean at the district part? try tapping everywhere on the touch screen then [​IMG]
     
  7. Heeroo

    Member Heeroo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2008
    Messages:
    271
    Location:
    Rehenbühl
    Country:
    Germany
    decalibration^^
     
  8. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I GOT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lol
    i clicked EVERYTHING!!
    lol
    thanks a lot u guys
    yay
    i so happy now [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  9. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    OH F***ING HELL
    i can't believe this
    i got past that bit
    u know that
    then where it says"select level"
    i clicked the ONLY level there
    and guess what...
    IM IN THE SAME SITUATION AS BEFORE!!!!!!!!!!
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  10. MeshUSB

    Newcomer MeshUSB Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i had the same problem too
    are u using "No$gba Emulator"
     
  11. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah is that the problem?
     
  12. MeshUSB

    Newcomer MeshUSB Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    im not sure
    because when i use it
    it works fine
    wait
    did u get this screen?

    ...
    crap i don't know how to get the picture to come up
     
  13. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    can anyone help me??
     
  14. Noitora

    Member Noitora ::

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,768
    Location:
    Athens
    Country:
    Greece
    Just be patient people will help you, you haven't waited more than an hour.
     
  15. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lol
    okay
    im waiting
    im waiting
    im waiting
    im waiting
    i cant wait any longer
    please can anyone help me
     
  16. Orangegamer
    OP

    Member Orangegamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2008
    Messages:
    386
    Location:
    B.....you don't wanna know
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yay i done it
    it seems that there are buttons on the touch screen
    but u can not see it
     
  17. runawaytrain

    Newcomer runawaytrain Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    umm yeah I have a problem too =/
    I went past the district place - you just press the arrow
    but then it goes to loading where theres the ninja on the cloud
    and it never loads

    can anyone help me?
    or is it because I don't have enough space on my r4 card? [​IMG]
     
  18. ComplicatioN

    Member ComplicatioN Broken Barriers

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2008
    Messages:
    844
    Location:
    Thousand Sunny
    Country:
    Australia
    re download it your rom is corrupted
     
  19. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Erm Orangegamer's using an emulator, no$gba, which has the problem.(i tried it as well) So your problem is with the rom, redownload it.
     
  20. louisk

    Newcomer louisk Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    i need some help! i am in the second district on the last (bottom right corner) level. i keep running out of time and i am not sure hwat to do? do i need to close the gate somehow? HELP!!!!


    Thanks!!!!
     

Share This Page