How to put DSTwo in original DS resolution?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Pluupy, Dec 20, 2012.

Dec 20, 2012
  1. Pluupy
    OP

    Member Pluupy Woof!

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    601
    Country:
    United States
    When I play the DSTwo on my 3DS XL, the image of DS games are extremely stretched and blurred.
    While they are playable, I would like to see the DSTwo games and UI in original DS resolution.
    (it's also a nuisance since I am trying to make DSTwo skins as well)

    So how would I go about putting the DSTwo games and UI into original DS resolution?
     
  2. Chary

    Reporter Chary GBAtemp's #1 Naoto

    pip
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    3,101
    Location:
    Steins Gate World Line
    Country:
    United States
    Hold start and select while booting the Alex rider icon from the main menu.
     
    Pluupy likes this.
  3. KazoWAR

    Member KazoWAR GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,749
    Location:
    Winter Haven
    Country:
    United States
    Nintendo should make this a menu option , and leave the start+ select to be able to quickly use the other option if needed.
     
    SirAileron likes this.
  4. Pluupy
    OP

    Member Pluupy Woof!

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    601
    Country:
    United States
    Awesome! Thank you!
     

Share This Page