How to change AR codes from E to U

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Bigdrudogg, Dec 27, 2009.

Dec 27, 2009
  1. Bigdrudogg
    OP

    Newcomer Bigdrudogg Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry for posting back to back, but I was curious if there was a way to change action replay codes from E to U ?

    Thanks again!!
     
  2. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    Um, I don't really think you need to know that. That would be unnecessary because there are Codes for the (U) version, not just the (E) version. Check THIS thread for the (U) codes of DBZ: ATS.
     
  3. Bigdrudogg
    OP

    Newcomer Bigdrudogg Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks again R4Y
     
  4. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    it depends if both games use the same addresses, then the codes are the same.
     

Share This Page