Homebrew not loading?

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Random_user, Apr 2, 2009.

Apr 2, 2009

Homebrew not loading? by Random_user at 6:26 AM (663 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Random_user
    OP

    Newcomer Random_user Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Australia
    A few homebrews on the DSTT do not work(Geowars and Meteora)...when loaded I come up with blank screens. I tried loading them through DSorganize but after I try to, it shows up with ''You haven't patched DSorganize with any DLDI file''. I thought DSTT auto-patches?

    So how do I fix this?
     
  2. Hitcher

    Member Hitcher GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2008
    Messages:
    112
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. funnymoney

    Newcomer funnymoney Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    I have been having this same problem with some homebrews. I contacted DSTT support bbut they haven't gotten back to me so I guess I will try the method above and see if it works.
     

Share This Page