Help would be cool here :D

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by xdanny, Sep 2, 2009.

Sep 2, 2009

Help would be cool here :D by xdanny at 4:27 AM (723 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. xdanny
    OP

    Newcomer xdanny Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    ok hey ppl .. i just got a scarface backup from my friend and loaded it on my neogamma but as soon as i launch it the screen goes green....


    i have tried the launchers : backup launcher 3.0, backup launcher 3.0 beta, neogamma and the wii backup launcher channel .. and still same thing or maybe iam just missing something



    Help would be awesome... TY
     
  2. Spidy1000

    Member Spidy1000 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Before asking a question please use the search function to find info about your problem, it sound like a 002 error problem so use a good loader and set the correct options
     
  3. jackdanielchan

    Member jackdanielchan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    539
    Country:
    Japan
    Try Forcing different regions like NTSC as such...
     
  4. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Most of the important information is available, you just need to read it:
    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=123307
     
  5. xdanny
    OP

    Newcomer xdanny Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Guys i tried all of that ....i got a USA scarface and iam on the usa wii so ... i force NTSU and the screen


    I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING.. EVEN TRIED REGIONFRII CHANGED IT TO PAL .. TRIED TO FORCE PAL .... AND the screen started shaking and its black in white [​IMG]
     
  6. HaniKazmi

    Member HaniKazmi GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If its a ntsc game on a ntsc wii, dont bother forcing.
     

Share This Page