Help with auto-execute

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Isaiah, Dec 28, 2008.

Dec 28, 2008

Help with auto-execute by Isaiah at 9:39 AM (625 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Isaiah
    OP

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi guys i was just wondering how you can set up the auto-execute file on the cyclo cos it's annoying to go through the menu every friggin time...


    Thanks in advance! [​IMG] !!!!!!!
     
  2. Pedobear

    Banned Pedobear Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Country:
    United States
    i haven't tried it with homebrews, but i know for games, when the loading bar comes up, hold l and r until that window disappears. It should auto-load that last game.
     
  3. Isaiah
    OP

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    thats auto-boot but nvm i think i figured it out you name the desired homebrew/game autoload.nds anyway thats what i think
     

Share This Page