Help me please usrcheat.dat not working on ysmenu

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Brendonwii, Jan 16, 2010.

  1. Brendonwii
    OP

    Newcomer Brendonwii Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey guys could you please help me i updated my r4 sdhc to 1.31 and it has ysmenu but the cheats are all in chinese so i download the newest usrcheat.dat and they are in english,
    but the cheats dont work at all. [​IMG]
    Thanks Brendon
     
  2. Brendonwii
    OP

    Newcomer Brendonwii Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Australia
    Sorry for bumbing but please help
     
  3. Azlan Uchiha

    Member Azlan Uchiha GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Location:
    Singapore
    Country:
    Singapore
    Just Use The Chinese One..Download Another Cheat File name it to usrcheat then out a system files..I really cant help if its not working lolz
     
  4. injected11

    Member injected11 Crescent Freshâ„¢

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,776
    Country:
    United States
    If you can't help, DON'T POST. You've been making senseless posts all over, and very rarely have any of them contained anything relevant or useful.
     
  5. Dark^'^Knigh

    Member Dark^'^Knigh GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2007
    Messages:
    1,043
    Location:
    Paradise
    Country:
    Australia
    You probably should've realised by now that you're not going to get your answer in the R4 section. You need to find your answer(s) in the GBAtemp cheats forum: http://cheats.gbatemp.net/forum/nds/ taking particular notice of the "sticky treads" and, try to use the search function there.
     
  6. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    cheats in english doesn't work for you but it work for many others (including myself
    can you be a little descriptive about it?....

    you should learn learn how to describe your problem when you are asking for help...
     
  7. Brendonwii
    OP

    Newcomer Brendonwii Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Australia
    Ok here it goes...
    I updated my r4 sdhc to 1.31 and it had ys menu on it.
    So i went into the ysmenu and tried the cheats (which were in Chinese)
    It didn't work so i put the newest usrcheat.dat on it (from gbatemp)
    I activated the cheats and they dont work in-game.
    I have formated it about 5 times now and the same thing happens

    Brendon
    (its probably something simple)
     

Share This Page