HELP ME i install Softmii V2!!!!

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by NOVAZERO, Mar 2, 2009.

Mar 2, 2009
  1. NOVAZERO
    OP

    Newcomer NOVAZERO Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    alright i had the old version and it work everything fine,wii game works and everything,Gc games don't work at all..

    my wii games work perfectly.
    I try a gc game and it shows that logo in the disk channel,then i click on it and it resets my wii .. Whats wrong


    whats hsould i do? help is needed
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    un-install the region free gc games hack in starfall/preloader
     
  3. NOVAZERO
    OP

    Newcomer NOVAZERO Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    could you tell me how i do that
    i just came back to updated this
    what program should i do

    thankx
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    run starfall from the Homebrew channel
    press b+1 to continue
    go down to region free gamecube games and uninstall it
     
  5. NOVAZERO
    OP

    Newcomer NOVAZERO Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    lmao
    how do i starfall form that homebrew channel
     
  6. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    start your wii by pressing POWER
    press A
    go to the Homebrew channel and start it
    search for starfall and pres A 2 times
    then see the previous posts

    and don't tell me you don't know how to press power [​IMG]
     
  7. NOVAZERO
    OP

    Newcomer NOVAZERO Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    alright it said to press B+2 i do that and nothign shows up and it stays that same. if i ress home it takes me again to hbc
     
  8. tylerdurden007

    Newcomer tylerdurden007 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Location:
    Zamunda
    Country:
    United States
    It might take a couple of tries so keep trying B+1...we know you can do it... [​IMG]
     
  9. NOVAZERO
    OP

    Newcomer NOVAZERO Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    lmao iam not slow, lol
    i did what he said now lets see if it works

    will i reinstalling everything and i hope it works now
     
  10. NOVAZERO
    OP

    Newcomer NOVAZERO Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    tj cool
    run starfall from the Homebrew channel
    press b+1 to continue
    go down to region free gamecube games and uninstall it

    yeah now that channel does work at all no gc or wii
     
  11. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    what did you do??
    I only said to disable the region free gc hack, no more, no less
     
  12. NOVAZERO
    OP

    Newcomer NOVAZERO Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    United States
    Mission complete
     

Share This Page