Hacking [HELP] CFW Nintendo 3ds

Canja18

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Hello everyone. Since I am new to this and I have never touched anything that has to do with nintendos 3ds I would like to ask the help of the community.

I have an O3DS xl with me with firware 10.6 (europe region). I already read about the cards as is the case with SKY3DS +, but I wonder if there is any way to change the software to play games without having to buy SKY3DS!

I dont have any game to 3ds!!

Thank you for understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.

Compliments to everyone :)

Ps: sorry for my english

Ichiriki

Trophies
XP
Country

Canja18

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Hi, i see u are from portugal, i'm spanish, i have a written guide to "hack" your 3ds to install Luma3ds+a9lh in spanish, i know its not the same but maybe it'd help u.

is for firmwares below 11.3(11.3 not included), here u have it
https://docs.google.com/document/d/17dvLNe6lC3x0fghVKJxueKR0UYEAI5jmsK_lyiClqwE/edit?usp=sharing

Edit:
i recommend u buying a sd from 8 to 32 gb so u can install games in there :)

First of all I thank you for the availability, my friend :)

So this your guide works with my software? If it works it does not make any difference to me being in Spanish, I try to "translate" :P

And i can play recent games like pokemon sun & moon??

Ichiriki

Trophies
XP
Country
First of all I thank you for the availability, my friend :)

So this your guide works with my software? If it works it does not make any difference to me being in Spanish, I try to "translate" :P

And i can play recent games like pokemon sun & moon??
yes it works and yes u can

Canja18

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Follow this guide if you don't understand English that well: https://3ds.guide/pt_BR/index.html
It's Plailect's guide translated to Portuguese. You should use that one instead.

Follow everything STRICTLY or else you could mess something up. Just read everything on there!