1. Carnelian

    OP Carnelian .
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    369
    Country:
    Canada
    It crash when i go to browser
     
  2. ih8ih8sn0w

    ih8ih8sn0w Koreaboo
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    1,677
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have boot.3dsx in the root of your sd card, and are you using the correct browserhax link?
     
  3. Carnelian

    OP Carnelian .
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    369
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes.

    Thanks for the fast answer
     
  4. ih8ih8sn0w

    ih8ih8sn0w Koreaboo
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    1,677
    Country:
    United States
    Try turning off wi-fi, clearing the cache, history and initializing save data, turning wi-fi back on, and going to the website again
     
  5. Carnelian

    OP Carnelian .
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    369
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks i will try.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    It worked :D
     
  6. piratesephiroth

    piratesephiroth I wish I could read
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    3,458
    Country:
    Brazil
    didn't work for me
     
  7. endoverend

    endoverend AKA zooksman
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2013
    Messages:
    2,846
    Country:
    United States
    Didn't ever work for me, no matter what I tried, so I just used oothax instead. But it's a shame for people who don't have oot.
     
  8. Exploithunter_69

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I cant seem to get it working either no matter what I do
     
  9. escequi

    escequi GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    296
    Country:
    Brazil
    You can try nitializing data, and then get the right ropbin for your console on the homebrew website, move it to root of sd card and rename it to browserhax_hblauncher_payload.bin. For using sliderhax, you're supposed to zoom all the way in to top-left and click right in the slider, if your browser is not freezing (aka you cant move the page) you're doing it wrong
     
  10. Bubsy Bobcat

    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,505
    Country:
    Zimbabwe
    Browserhax for o3ds <10.1 is very unstable anyways and has a low boot rate. You're better off using another entrypoint
     
    hobbledehoy899 likes this.
  11. Exploithunter_69

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I can try what U said earlier and see if that fixes anything
     
  12. escequi

    escequi GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    296
    Country:
    Brazil
    gl :P
     
  13. Exploithunter_69

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I have no other options

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    T
    Thanks
     
  14. ih8ih8sn0w

    ih8ih8sn0w Koreaboo
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    1,677
    Country:
    United States
    i do not recommend doing this unless you know how to use fbi, but I used the homebrew loader cia to install menuhax onto sysnand (fbi was injected into hs and i used rxtools into sysnand)
     
  15. Deletable_Man

    Deletable_Man Old Man
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    292
    Country:
    United States
    In another thread someone said try to hit the slider as quickly as possible, and that will help if you're on O3DS. It helped me. But yeah it's not the best boot-rate. Install menuhax as soon as you can. :)
     
    Hoppy likes this.
  16. Exploithunter_69

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah I plan on it Lol
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - browserhax,