1. heartgold

    OP heartgold GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,378
    Country:
    article- http://www.electricpig.co.uk/2010/03/25/so...laims-nintendo/

    lol Nintendo what are you playing at, seriously your current wii can't handle such stuff, you lot trying to hint stuff or you just suck at English [​IMG]

    just for lolz..... screenshot from nintendo of America site [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Heck of it, here's the link to Ninteno's site for the game - http://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/HzlsX...YE3M9Yww89OErL5
     
  2. Kwartel

    Kwartel The fairest in all the land
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,298
    Country:
    Netherlands
    When you click at the picture you get a pr0n pop-up
     
  3. heartgold

    OP heartgold GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,378
    Country:
  4. Hakoda

    Hakoda GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Country:
    United States
  5. heartgold

    OP heartgold GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,378
    Country:
    Oh i see, If Nintendo's not offering this i can not work out why'd they type in HD, surly they must've had HD on their minds when they were typing this up [​IMG]
     
  6. Juanmatron

    Juanmatron Slater Color
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,667
    Country:
    I say HD is enough for now, I see no need for 1080p (Full HD), also not a problem 720p on the Wii due to the amount of eDRAM memory and headed into the possible use of compression technology S3TC that use more than Gamecube.

    That´s so cool!

    Wii is a console with a unknown capacity but no more powerful than PS3 [​IMG] .
     
  7. zuron7

    zuron7 RBYG
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Country:
    India
    I don't mind getting HD but I don't want 3D with glasses.
    If it's without glasses, Awesome!!
     
  8. shakirmoledina

    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    6,613
    Country:
    Tanzania
    again sonic although claimed to be as good as before, seems like it is still concentrating on graphics than gameplay
     
  9. Jamstruth

    Jamstruth Secondary Feline Anthropomorph
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3,462
    Country:
    Copy-pasta from the 360/PS3 descriptions methinks!
     
  10. Bladexdsl

    Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    19,684
    Country:
    Australia
    just cos it says full hd doesn't always mean 1080p!
     
  11. luke_c

    luke_c Big Boss
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587
    Country:
    That is completely different, it just upscales games to 1080p, Sonic 4 is going to start off at HD, not be upscaled to it.

    Also you haven't told us why you are using Internet Explorer
     
  12. Leo Cantus

    Leo Cantus So zeta slow!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    832
    Country:
    Who cares why he uses it mabye he just likes it better
     
  13. luke_c

    luke_c Big Boss
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587
    Country:
    Why would anyone like Internet Explorer over any other browser
     
  14. Leo Cantus

    Leo Cantus So zeta slow!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    832
    Country:
    good point
     
  15. Hadrian

    Hadrian Everybofy knows badgers like MASH POTATOES!
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    16,984
    Country:
    United States
  16. Destructobot

    Destructobot Crave the Hammer
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Country:
    United States
    "Full HD" specifically means 1080p.
     
  17. Agreed. Luckily, I didn't see any porn related stuff when I clicked the link. OpenDNS for the win! This is probably just a typo.
     
  18. heartgold

    OP heartgold GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,378
    Country:
    If i'm understanding this correctly, Sonic will be a HD game for the wii? Is the first game to be so? I'm confused, sorry.

    Yeah about IE, i do have firefox, i duno really, guess I wasn't bothered loading up FF.
     
  19. No. This is a typo.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - capability, Potential, nintendo