GTA V Cheat Code List (PSP)

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by wiired24, Oct 13, 2013.

1. wiired24
    OP

wiired24 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Sep 3, 2013
    United States
    Dev_Home
    This is something i've been working on for quite some time its a Text Based GTA V Cheat Code List
    Keep in mind this is only part 1 I will be making more parts very soon. Also please don't hate me if this isn't pretty its only a "Text Based Program" and its my first PSP Homebrew so I'm still learning.

[​IMG]

If you have any thoughts,suggestions,opinions etc etc please let me know :)

EDIT* As promised here is part 2 i took the liberty of combining part 1 and 2 for conveince sake
    fyi the source code for part2 is included as well

Download Part 1&2 Combined http://www.2shared.com/file/AhxPyXwv/GTA_V_Cheat_Codes_PSP_Part_1_2.html

omarrrio likes this.
  2. omarrrio

omarrrio GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Feb 18, 2010
    Macau
    nowhere
    >GTA V on psp
    >being this new
    >gtho of my gbatemp

3. FAST6191

FAST6191 Techromancer

pip Reporter
    Nov 21, 2005
    What? The dude appears to have made a little list program to display GTA 5 inbuilt cheats so as to have a crack at making PSP homebrew.

Boy12 likes this.
  4. omarrrio

Feb 18, 2010
    Macau
    nowhere
    i was just kidding, plus, why would anyone use a psp to view the cheats, when he can always, see them on a computer, phone, smart watch (??), the psp battery is really short, but then again, he's far better than me, since i never made a home-brew, and i support his idea 100% :)

and also, i just got trapped by the misleading title, that is all.

5. wiired24
    OP

Sep 3, 2013
    United States
    Dev_Home