GBA Roms on M3 Simply

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by IceWolf762, Nov 6, 2008.

Nov 6, 2008

GBA Roms on M3 Simply by IceWolf762 at 2:16 AM (1,901 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. IceWolf762
    OP

    Newcomer IceWolf762 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hey folks. I do appologise if this has been answered before, but:

    Is there away to play GBA roms from M3 Simply, or do I need a GBA flash card? If so, whats the best?

    A few friends have told me to buy an M3 Real + GBA Extention pack (whatever the latter does!).

    Any thoughts?


    Thank you for your time [​IMG]


    -IceWolf762
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Ya, you will need a slot-2 device. Such as M3 Lite. Or you can get the M3 Real GBA Expansion pack which will allow you to play GBA games with the M3 Real.
     
  3. IceWolf762
    OP

    Newcomer IceWolf762 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Heh, I thought so! More money to burn! XD

    Thanks for the info, much appreciated. [​IMG]
     
  4. liipod

    Newcomer liipod Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    France
    Hi, g6team

    M3Real with native 3in1 support ,when does it come?
     
  5. liipod

    Newcomer liipod Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    France
    UP ,please 3in1 support.........................................................................
    ................................
     
  6. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,179
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    its not coming

    they made sure you wouldnt be able to use other exp paks besides their own when the Ewin exp pak used to work on it
    now it only works with m3 gba exp pak

    and dont double post
     

Share This Page