GBA plz?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by LazarusMan, Oct 24, 2008.

Oct 24, 2008

GBA plz? by LazarusMan at 11:07 AM (833 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. LazarusMan
    OP

    Newcomer LazarusMan Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Ok so I got an R4 with a Supercard Lite (in Slot 2) both with Micro SD cards, all I wanna do is run the new Earthbound translation. Is this possible?
     
  2. Sir-Fritz

    Member Sir-Fritz GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,336
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Shortanswer, yes.
     
  3. LazarusMan
    OP

    Newcomer LazarusMan Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    sweet just makin sure I wasn't trying to figure out how to do the impossible
     

Share This Page