GBA on NDS

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by sandra2891, Apr 15, 2009.

Apr 15, 2009

GBA on NDS by sandra2891 at 11:22 AM (1,006 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. sandra2891
    OP

    Newcomer sandra2891 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi,

    i know this probably isnt such a new topic, butim tryin to find a concise answer. I want to play.GBA games on my nds lite. I already bought an EZ flash V card which had a little micro sd cad inside it and which slots into slot one of the ds. However this does not seem to work and i am thinkin therefore that im missin a vital piece of equipment? Do i need an EZ flash 3-in-1 card too which would go into slot two? And if so where would i then get the right software to put onto this card to make it run GBA downloads?

    I hope this makes sense and sorry if i have duplicated another problem. Any help would be great, ta.

    Sandra
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,940
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    yes you need the EZ flash 3-in-1
    no gba games without a slot2 expansion!
     
  3. DarkRey

    Member DarkRey still transfoooorming.... with sum lags!

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2007
    Messages:
    983
    Location:
    Rotating around Toni
    Country:
    Croatia
    you need EZ flash 3-in-1 in slot 2(gba slot) to be able to play gba games
    dunno about the software

    EDIT: i don't think you need any software for it
    just put the gba games in the EZ flash V card and try running them
     
  4. Smartpal

    Member Smartpal The Guitar Guy

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,037
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    Country:
    India
    You just need the 3in1. No extra software required. I personally have one and it works great! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page