GBA Games

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by Musik.Insanity, Mar 5, 2011.

Mar 5, 2011

GBA Games by Musik.Insanity at 2:23 AM (869 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Musik.Insanity
    OP

    Newcomer Musik.Insanity Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada
    Hello, I have ordered a EZ Flash Vi and have a question for when I get it.
    I have an AceKard 2i and an EZ Flash 3in1 and when I put a .GBA on my AcKard, I can just load it from AKAIO. Will I be able to do the same with the EZ Flash Vi, just put a .GBA and then load it from the menu, or will I need some sort of software?
    Thanks ahead of time.
     
  2. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It has an integrated loader like AKAIO. Who do you think makes the 3in1.
     
  3. Musik.Insanity
    OP

    Newcomer Musik.Insanity Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada
    Oh, I knew EZ Flash made the 3in1, I just wasn't sure. Thanks.
     
  4. Ammako

    Member Ammako GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    6,372
    Country:
    Canada
    They made it, so it's only obvious that they would have an integrated loader for GBA games.
     

Share This Page