Gba Expansion Pack Loads Bad!!!

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by emilito, Sep 1, 2009.

Sep 1, 2009
  1. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, I have a M3 DS real and it works fine!!! But with it i get a gba expansion pack, rumble pack and gba expansion pack for the original ds. And when i was putting the gba expansion pack into the gba expansion pack for the original ds, and was trying it, it didn't work!!! Some roms work, but not all, and when it's working the game looks broken. I have the gba expansion into the ds without m3 ds real and it's says: "a ds option pack is insert" And when i try to load GBA exloader it says: "No expansion pack insert" The same problem with the rumble pack. And I tried also with only the gba expansion pack for the nds lite and the same problem.

    Help me out is there any way to fix it by modding it or a program???
     
  2. rabapab23

    Newcomer rabapab23 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    I think you're in the wrong forum.
     
  3. superbob

    Member superbob GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    139
    Location:
    Toulouse, France
    Country:
    France
    +1, lol
    maybe the thread shoud be moved/closed...
     
  4. Lothlorian

    Member Lothlorian GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    207
    Location:
    Berdoo
    Country:
    United States
    Hmmmm DS questions in the Wii hacking forum...


    Somehow I don't think you are going to get help here.. Try the DS forum instead.
     
  5. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    How can we help?

    You don't even tell us what OS you are using (Touchpod/Sakura)
    And how you boot the games

    edit: you don't need to use GBAexploader on M3 (As it should boot GBA from the M3 menu)
     
  6. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Read under!!
     
  7. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    But here you can download M3 stufs so i think this was the right forum.

    I have Sakura.

    Yeah sure!! i already tried to load it from the menu, but some gba roms work, but loks broken.

    Help Me Please?? (I will be very happy for it)

    And if this is a wrong forum, someone tell me a good forum for mine question??
     
  8. Tux'

    Member Tux' GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    723
    Location:
    The flat lands.
    Country:
    Canada
    He forum you are looking for is under NDS. Look for the flashcarts and click M3 Adapter. And yes, this is Wii Hacking not Nds.
     
  9. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry!! Guys can someone give me a link for a NDS forum a good one?
     
  10. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, sorry i find it self. Im very sorry by asking these stupid questions.
     
  11. SFenton

    Member SFenton ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,077
    Location:
    Derp
    Country:
    United States
    Dude, just go to the NDS Section.
     

Share This Page