1. yusuo

    OP yusuo GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    3,364
    Country:
    United States
    Looking to get the gateway blue card working in rxtools.
    I've done the timewarp cia I'm sysnand and in emunand and managed to get the blue card working in sysnand perfectly fine but I use themehax to boot automatically into emunand so it would be really good to get the card working there but whenever I try and load it in emunand I get the error message where it says I have to turn off my console, is there anyway I can get this working or am I confined to the dreaded sysnand
     
  2. Tony_93

    Tony_93 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2,453
    Country:
    United States
    I fixed the issue by installing 1.0 white list both to sysnand and emunand.
     
  3. yusuo

    OP yusuo GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    3,364
    Country:
    United States
    Where can I find this white list you speak of
     
  4. Tony_93

    Tony_93 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2,453
    Country:
    United States
    That iso website.
     
  5. yusuo

    OP yusuo GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    3,364
    Country:
    United States
    I got one from that iso website but it has v0 or v2 no v1

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Never mind, found it, let's give this a go. Will report back

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    No luck, says invalid combination
     
  6. Tony_93

    Tony_93 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2,453
    Country:
    United States
    I just remembered, you can't use DS Mode in emunand using Gateway mode.

    Only rxTools, sorry about that.
     
  7. yusuo

    OP yusuo GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    3,364
    Country:
    United States
    I am in rxtools
     
  8. Do other DS games work? (Legit ones.)
     
  9. yusuo

    OP yusuo GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    3,364
    Country:
    United States
    I don't own any legit games so I cannot say
     
  10. Dean_

    Dean_ GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2014
    Messages:
    672
    Country:
    New 3DS : Won't work.
    Old 3DS : Should work.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Gateway, rxtools,