Hacking Gamma Channel for 3.4

bloshengland

Well-Known Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 8, 2009
Messages
45
Trophies
0
XP
62
Country
is there a way of putting the 0.3 Gamma Channel on my wii without downgrading it ? my pals is 3.4 and he was 0.3 Gamma Channel working
 

djtaz

PM's Full - Wadder Me
Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2008
Messages
2,997
Trophies
0
Age
51
Website
Visit site
XP
101
Country
I posted about it on 2 different threads yesterday so you didnt look very hard.
There are also specific guides on how to do it without downgrading.
 

wiigee

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2008
Messages
152
Trophies
0
XP
46
Country
ok, just as a hint.....re-read post #3 on this very thread you created

and i mean read all of the post
wink.gif
 

djtaz

PM's Full - Wadder Me
Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2008
Messages
2,997
Trophies
0
Age
51
Website
Visit site
XP
101
Country
Its amazing how the noobs miss the things that the regulars always spot ... and its the most obvious thing really
 

djtaz

PM's Full - Wadder Me
Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2008
Messages
2,997
Trophies
0
Age
51
Website
Visit site
XP
101
Country
Lol - good man - never play with your wii when your tired ... itll spash everywhere.
Noobs guide should sort you out... other guides also work , but he has written it to not downgrade so it makes life for you easier.

DONT DO ANYTHING UNLESS YOU UNDERSTAND IT FULLY - if you found it that hard to find instructions that are already posted then you may not be ready for this.
 

noobwarrior7

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2008
Messages
1,607
Trophies
0
Location
USA
XP
351
Country
United States
another possible scenario is that your friend installed the launcher before updating to 3.4....it would still work as expected in such a scenario. good luck.
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: 90K it's fine lol