Firmware V. 1.5.

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Haloman800, Jan 10, 2010.

Jan 10, 2010

Firmware V. 1.5. by Haloman800 at 11:35 PM (1,002 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Haloman800
    OP

    Member Haloman800 a real gril

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,595
    Country:
    United States
    http://www.eurasia.nu/modules.php?name=New...le&sid=2503

    Is there a new firmware out? I'm really scared because I just sent my DSi in for repairs and they might update it, is there a way around this? Can you downgrade your DSi? Is it in the USA or just Japan? Anything would be helpful.
     
  2. 8b!T

    Newcomer 8b!T Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Germany
    just checked for new update because of like ... dunno, just to see if there might be anything and it started updating oO
    stopped it ofc ^^
    so we need to wait for another fix for flashcards again ..
     
  3. Elritha

    Member Elritha GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2006
    Messages:
    2,037
    Country:
    Canada
    No there isn't any new firmware. News about 1.5 was a fake.
     
  4. Hatsu

    Banned Hatsu Someone's been killing, eh?

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,143
    Location:
    __________________ Warn: 50%
    Country:
    Australia
    Just checked to make sure. [​IMG]

    No update.
     
  5. Haloman800
    OP

    Member Haloman800 a real gril

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,595
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you!! I feel so much better!!!

    8bit, you must be on an old firmware for an update to be happening, I'm on 1.4.

    When 1.4 came out, how long was it before the team came out with a fix?
     
  6. snowmangoh

    Newcomer snowmangoh Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks a TON for going out on a limb to check! I JUST upgraded to a DSi today and got my two new flash cards today and was searching all over for someone who had the balls to check! I just updated and everything loads up fine still. Thanks again!!
     

Share This Page