ROM Hack Discussion FIFA20 legend player mod

dapple

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 31, 2018
Messages
19
Trophies
0
Age
34
XP
326
Country
China
I have made 89 prime legend player mod,include pele,Maradona .All legend player in the free team.the mod support FIFA20 1.0-1.02,
I will publish the modify method for FIFA20 for example , career mode player age and other attribute.

put 01005DE00D05C000 in Titles

TX:sxos/titles
atmosphere:atmosphere/titles
Reinx:reinx/titles

https://drive.google.com/open?id=14qtVIlrX-Cs_6ILh3hYILFU2p5mHkgat

1.02 update


put patch.bh in atmosphere\titles\01005DE00D05C000\romfs

https://drive.google.com/open?id=19EYC9TbzNigpXDwkrRmxwG3K__6Yh2IT

1.03 update
put patch.bh in atmosphere\titles\01005DE00D05C000\romfs

https://drive.google.com/open?id=14bLvlAGD-5xNUta3i3CsJ5peqoFpAjKa
 
Last edited by dapple,

BScreen

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 13, 2019
Messages
2
Trophies
0
Age
25
XP
93
Country
Germany
@Reinaldo3344 most of the programs to edit fifa databases are readily available if you search for them. DB master, creation wizard, revolution database tool and the likes. However I'd be interested in a tutorial how OP was able to extract and edit the files from the switch version, because I keep getting errors when trying to load the files I've edited. Back when I was doing some light modding on PC fifa it was way easier.

Would be ace to hear back from you mate @dapple
 
  • Like
Reactions: Ramzi

219jw

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 9, 2019
Messages
34
Trophies
0
Age
37
XP
136
Country
Singapore
Hi, I’ve copied the folder to sxos/titles and replace the existing. But I still can’t see the free team in the game...is it applicable to career mode?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Ramzi

ionutbigiu

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 10, 2016
Messages
68
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
622
Country
Romania
The mod support 1.0.2 for FIFA20, you can use it.


Icons and legends are missing from freeteam when i try to find them , also the old squad is broken , i restarted my switch deleted all squads reset all squads still the same:( :( :(.

I am on SX OS 9.0.1 , i deleted the old folder restarted the switch , copied the updated romfs, restarted the switch , lauched the game , all squads broken , deleted and reseted squads , restarted switch , still the same.

I had a backup of your previous romfs and managed to donwgrade back to 1.0.1 , please check again so i can come back to 1.0.2 with legends.



Could you please give it a test again or maybe post your squad file ? Cause i cant seem to make it work and i tried all the variants.
 
Last edited by ionutbigiu,
  • Like
Reactions: Ramzi

Ramzi

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 13, 2019
Messages
48
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
95
Country
Algeria
The mod support 1.0.2 for FIFA20, you can use it.
oh

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

The mod support 1.0.2 for FIFA20, you can use it.
Is there a new update?
I want a download link if possible

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

The mod support 1.0.2 for FIFA20, you can use it.
Is there an update
The database of the company is not modified
 

AndresNL

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Nov 6, 2019
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
37
XP
40
Country
Argentina
Hello, its posible for you to make a mod for RIVER and BOCA in argentina league...cuz River its Nuñez and Boca its Buenos Aires...and the outfit its not the offiicial....and had no team icons. Hope you cn make it. Thanks in advance
 
  • Like
Reactions: Ratochu

dapple

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 31, 2018
Messages
19
Trophies
0
Age
34
XP
326
Country
China
Icons and legends are missing from freeteam when i try to find them , also the old squad is broken , i restarted my switch deleted all squads reset all squads still the same:( :( :(.

I am on SX OS 9.0.1 , i deleted the old folder restarted the switch , copied the updated romfs, restarted the switch , lauched the game , all squads broken , deleted and reseted squads , restarted switch , still the same.

I had a backup of your previous romfs and managed to donwgrade back to 1.0.1 , please check again so i can come back to 1.0.2 with legends.



Could you please give it a test again or maybe post your squad file ? Cause i cant seem to make it work and i tried all the variants.



I am sorry 1.02 mod have already update.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=19EYC9TbzNigpXDwkrRmxwG3K__6Yh2IT
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    AlanMcguffin @ AlanMcguffin: this*