EZ Flash 3 in 1 Problems?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Slyakin, Jan 31, 2009.

Jan 31, 2009

EZ Flash 3 in 1 Problems? by Slyakin at 5:00 PM (993 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Slyakin
    OP

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    Well, I have my trusty ol' Cyclo Evo and decided,"Well, let's try some GBA too!" Well, time comes and goes and I got's me a new EZ FLASH 3 IN 1! The problem is, the games that I play won't save! Any help?
     
  2. Chrono_Tata

    Member Chrono_Tata GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    851
    Country:
    Thailand
    Erm, more details? Are you booting from the firmware or GBAexploder? When you turn off the DS after playing GBA, do you turn it back on and load to the Cyclo firmware without taking the 3 in 1 out? Does it show you a message saying "Backing up PSRAM"?
     
  3. deethebee

    Member deethebee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2008
    Messages:
    128
    Location:
    oregonazm!
    Country:
    United States
    thats screwed up im 12 and hacked every game system ive ever ownd (psp,ds,ps2,wii) i dont think fbi is gonna knowk on the door and inspect the house or anything
     
  4. Slyakin
    OP

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    sorry for the late reply. Well, I use GBA EXPloader for it. however, the games that I play are usually nor related, being 32 megabytes.
     
  5. Slyakin
    OP

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    Umm, what are you talking about, anyway?
     
  6. Chrono_Tata

    Member Chrono_Tata GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    851
    Country:
    Thailand
    Lol. I think the other guy replied to the wrong thread.

    Anyway, when you turn off the DS after playing GBA game with GBAExploader, you should turn the DS back on and load up GBAExploader, so the save will get saved to your MicroSD. Don't pull out the EZFlash before this.

    Also, check your GBA save folder. Is there actually a save file created?
     

Share This Page