Exp Loader not working with iTouch?

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by geminisama, Mar 9, 2009.

Mar 9, 2009
  1. geminisama
    OP

    Member geminisama Metsu

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,045
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
  2. dfgged

    Member dfgged GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    United States
    It works but you need a patch. For me the patch only works in sakura. The patch is by bugmenever. There is also a patch for the DS browser because GBA Exploader does not activate the ram and rumble properly.
     
  3. todd198126

    Newcomer todd198126 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Could you please point me towards the patch for Ds Browser please? I have the 3 in 1 and the Itouch Ds, so is there a patched Ds Browser that will work with the Itouch Ds?
     

Share This Page