Error 1035 while trying to downgrade

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ZagZagovich, Jan 9, 2009.

Jan 9, 2009
  1. ZagZagovich
    OP

    Newcomer ZagZagovich Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    I'm getting it while installing the IOS36 wad. I have a 3.4E wii. Please help.
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
  3. ZagZagovich
    OP

    Newcomer ZagZagovich Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Well yes. But I'm stuck on the first step. Any help with that?

    P.S.
    Sorry about the doublepost. I never know what to do when I get an erron while making a post.
     
  4. pika9323

    Member pika9323 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    408
    Country:
    Germany
    I know this stupid error.

    Try Cios Uninstaller v 0.1!! The old Version! Not the new.

    Deinstall your Cios.
     
  5. ZagZagovich
    OP

    Newcomer ZagZagovich Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    What Cios exactly? I'm pretty bad at this and I always have the worst luck. How am I gotta do?
     
  6. ZagZagovich
    OP

    Newcomer ZagZagovich Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    I tried to uninstall cIOS(I believe it's IOS254 one) with AnyTime uninstaller but it gave me ret -102.
     
  7. ZagZagovich
    OP

    Newcomer ZagZagovich Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Ok. I tried to use cIOS yninstaller v. 1.0 and it said that I don't have cIOS installed. What the hell is going on. Please help. I'm getting desperate. =(
     
  8. ZagZagovich
    OP

    Newcomer ZagZagovich Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    I'm sorry for posting 4 times in a row but I can't find a solution on my own.
     

Share This Page