1. Maaattchu

    OP Maaattchu Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    , well, my Microsoft store just work just fine. But now I'm getting this error code 0x80070003 every time I try to access it. I looked around on Google and now I'm thing I can find out is resetting this Windows 10 options but uh I am using my Xbox one and NOT a PC
    , well, my Microsoft store just work just fine. But now I'm getting this error code 0x80070003 every time I try to access it. I looked around on Google and now I'm thing I can find out is resetting this Windows 10 options but uh I am using my Xbox one and NOT a PC
     
  2. andyhappypants

    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    478
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Possibly worth a go:

    Clear the system cache

    1. Press the Guide button on your controller.
    2. Go to Settings and then select System Settings.
    3. Select Storage or Memory.
    4. Highlight any storage device, and then press Y on your controller. (It doesn't matter which storage device you select; the cache will be cleared for all storage devices.)
    5. Select Clear System Cache.
    6. When prompted to confirm storage device maintenance, select Yes.
     
  3. Maaattchu

    OP Maaattchu Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    sorry for the picture quality, but every time I push the Y button over manage storage all the way on the right it just brings up a search bar for Microsoft store
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Cannon007

    Cannon007 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2018
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    I’ve been having the same problem since the last system update. Have 50% of my hard drive used and cleared everything did a hard reboot etc and still not working. Only thing I haven’t tried and thought about doing was clearing my profile and redownloading it.
     
  5. Maaattchu

    OP Maaattchu Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    UPDATE! JUST FIXED IT!!!
    Try this:

    Go to settings, then go to system, console info, reset console, I picked the middle option reset and keep my games and apps
     
  6. Cannon007

    Cannon007 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2018
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    United States
    Just wondering did you start having that problem after going into dev mode and then leaving it? I’m wondering if this is also tied to dev mode apps not working after restarting dev mode. I’m beginning to think M!crosoft is doing it on purpose.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - 0x80070003, accessing, Microsoft