Emulation Question?!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by SkotUK, May 4, 2009.

May 4, 2009

Emulation Question?! by SkotUK at 8:09 PM (518 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. SkotUK
    OP

    Newcomer SkotUK Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Would it be possible to emulate GBA/GB game roms on the Acekard using an emulator?

    Like.. Gameboy & Gameboy colour games.
     
  2. kai445

    Member kai445 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    325
    Country:
    United States
    To play GBA (Gameboy Advance) games you should get a "EZ Flash 3-in-1".
    To play GB/GBC (Gameboy / Gameboy Color) games, you can use lameboy ( http://lameboy.nutki.com/ ).
     
  3. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    For the last time, GBA games CANNOT be played unless you have a slot 2 card, such as the 3-in-1.

    I think people should be forced to have Google as their homepage, so they at least do a 2 second search before filling up a forum and slowing it down even more.
     

Share This Page