Emulation Question?!

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by SkotUK, May 4, 2009.

May 4, 2009

Emulation Question?! by SkotUK at 8:07 PM (495 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. SkotUK
    OP

    Newcomer SkotUK Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Would it be possible to emulate GBA/GB game roms on the Acekard using an emulator?
     
  2. italianmod

    Newcomer italianmod Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2009
    Messages:
    89
    Country:
    United States
    there is already an emulator for GB and GBC games, you can find it somewhere in here http://gbatemp.net/index.php?dlcategory=8

    as for GBA, I assume so, but no one has made a GBA emulator yet for the DSi
     
  3. Tokiopop

    Member Tokiopop Caffeine fiend

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,833
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ooooh-kay... where did my post go?

    Anway, yes there are GB/GBC emulators. For GBA, you need a slot 2 card such as the EZFlash 3-in-1. Next time, use Google for Gods sake.

    Edit: Oh, the OP made 2 posts. So not only did he not Google but he made 2 useless topics that have been answered 100,000 times. Yay!
     

Share This Page