EDGE to Wii

Discussion in 'EDGE' started by darkrai1009, Apr 7, 2009.

Apr 7, 2009

EDGE to Wii by darkrai1009 at 1:09 AM (1,362 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. darkrai1009
    OP

    Newcomer darkrai1009 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Philippines
    can an edge connect to a wii? Because i will buy a wii and planning t buy pbr echoes of time and other games that has a ability to canect to ds
     
  2. Excellentnuke

    Member Excellentnuke GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    612
    Location:
    On a boat
    Country:
    United States
    Apparantly it does, but it doesn't work for me. Also, someone on this board emailed the EDGE team and they said it doesn't.
     
  3. thieves like us

    Member thieves like us chaos personified

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    1,057
    Location:
    left of the pond
    Country:
    United States
    slightly off topic, but it begs the question are any of the slot-one card solution compatible with the wii for games like FFCC: EoT?
     
  4. Speedy321

    Newcomer Speedy321 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Location:
    Leeds
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    despite them saying so edge does not support wii compatability.

    I don't even think the cyclo does
     
  5. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The Cyclo does Wii connectivity as far as I know, and I think the G6 Real does it as well.
     
  6. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    it does have wii support and it worked for me
     

Share This Page