DSTWO NOT Working

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by qazqaz123, Jan 13, 2011.

Jan 13, 2011

DSTWO NOT Working by qazqaz123 at 1:15 AM (1,430 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. qazqaz123
    OP

    Member qazqaz123 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    DSTWO not working, when i load a game all the button don't work or when i go to the gba emulator it freezes help?
    but some of the game work fine but i still can,t open the DSTWO menu. [​IMG]
     
  2. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,811
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  3. qazqaz123
    OP

    Member qazqaz123 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    didn't work
     
  4. R A W R

    Newcomer R A W R Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    It Might Be The Supercard Or The MicroSD And Try The Full Format Option With Panasonic Formatter
     
  5. EvangelionEX

    Member EvangelionEX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2010
    Messages:
    260
    Country:
    Singapore
    So, you can play SOME games without having to load your DSTWO menu?
     
  6. R A W R

    Newcomer R A W R Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    I Believe Hes Talking About The Real-Time Menu

    EDIT: And For qazqaz123 Press Start In DS_GAME And See What Your Full Hotkey And Simple Hotkey Is Set To
     
  7. qazqaz123
    OP

    Member qazqaz123 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    Thank! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page