1. leo97

    OP leo97 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Hey,
    My problem is that everytime I want to start my dstt it stucks at the loading screen (that face thats smiling) I already tried to format the card with sd formatter, when i take out the sd card and start the card it says ''no card'' so the flashcard is ok, isnt it? I played on my DSTT for 2 years now without problems with the firmware of rfg but the problem started today when I put a new game into the folder
    Hoping for help
    greets leo97 :)
     
  2. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,880
    Country:
    United States
    Tried another MicroSD, a 2GB or 1GB one?
     
  3. leo97

    OP leo97 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    tried a 2gb one but without formatting thank you I will try it right away :D
     
  4. Vipera

    Vipera Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    1,584
    Country:
    United States
    ////
     
    Last edited by Vipera, Nov 14, 2015
  5. leo97

    OP leo97 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    soo.. sdcard is now being formatted. what is a defrag and how do I run it? :O
     
  6. Vipera

    Vipera Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    1,584
    Country:
    United States
    ////
     
    Last edited by Vipera, Nov 14, 2015
  7. leo97

    OP leo97 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    I formatted the sd tried it without success and then defragmentated (dont know if it is written this way :lol:) but it is still not working the window shows ''0% fragmantated'' is that right? :o
     
  8. Vipera

    Vipera Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    1,584
    Country:
    United States
    ////
     
    Last edited by Vipera, Nov 14, 2015
  9. leo97

    OP leo97 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Yeah I tried this too also the trick with the paper all without success.. i tried it with two 8gb sdhc cards I will try it with a 2gb soon.. The Computer shows the card as drive :H perhaps the problem has something to do0 with this? :o
     
  10. leo97

    OP leo97 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    I tried it now with a 2gb one and it still doesn't work :/
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Loading, Screen, stuck