DSOrganize not working on AKAIO?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by zapoqx, Dec 25, 2008.

Dec 25, 2008

DSOrganize not working on AKAIO? by zapoqx at 9:48 PM (1,222 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. zapoqx
    OP

    Newcomer zapoqx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    I don't exactly know what is going on, but when I run DSOrganize, everything works and doesn't work at the same time. Let me help you understand:
    I can create files like scribbles and vcards. I can't use the web browser. I can't go into the contact list to even see the just made vcard. I can't load up a scribble. For the contact list and scribble, they act as if there wasn't one to begin with. if I check the file browser, the files are there. They won't load though. It will say "N/A" when trying to select it.

    I am using DSOrganize 3.2
    If it needs dldi patching, I don't know what to do with that since DLDI doesn't seem to have Acekard RPG in the list.
    Also, I have DSOrganize on the MicroSD card, not the internal memory.

    Any help appreciated it.
     
  2. VatoLoco

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
    DSOrganize is notorious for corrupting. You prolly just need to freshly install it on your card again, and maybe format your sd, too (after backing everything up, of course) as it may be fragmented

    Also, the 3.1129 birthday release is more stable than 3.2.
     
  3. zapoqx
    OP

    Newcomer zapoqx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    I see, I didn't know that. Thanks!
     

Share This Page