DS Organise: Touch screen doesn't work

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by dink87522, Oct 27, 2009.

Oct 27, 2009
  1. dink87522
    OP

    Newcomer dink87522 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Australia
    I have a DSi and downloaded the latest version of DS Organise to place on my Acekard 2i. I placed the DS Organise folder and the .nds file in the main base directory of the memory card. It loads up fine etc and I can navigate using the A, B L and R shoulder buttons in it. However the touch screen does not work in it, so I can't select anything via touch on the menu, or type on the keyboard etc.
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    dsorganized oesnt work on the dsi
     
  3. ChuckMcB

    Member ChuckMcB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    As rockstar99 indicates, DSOrganize is only partially compatible with the DSi.
     
  4. dink87522
    OP

    Newcomer dink87522 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Australia
    Well that explains it then. Thanks guys
     

Share This Page