DS #DSi 0059: Eigokoro Kyoushitsu DS (Japan)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by granville, Jun 30, 2010.

Jun 30, 2010
  1. granville
    OP

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    ^^ndsrelease-6311^^
     
  2. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    im serprised there is no people complaining yet

    colour in pictures you take [​IMG]

    but the DSI features weren't dumped ah hahahaha

    only preloaded pictures can be coloured [​IMG]
     
  3. Goli

    Member Goli RPG

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Chile
    Yay yay yay. :> :> :> :> :> :> :>.
    I was saving up all my creativity for this.
     
  4. Goli

    Member Goli RPG

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Chile
    Didn't want to double post but otherwise I probably won't get an answer, does this have some AP? I keep getting a black screen when I start step two of the first lesson.
     
  5. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    Don't works for me in AKAIO 1.7, a japanese message appears and I cannot do anything
     
  6. Goli

    Member Goli RPG

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Chile
    I think this does have AP, it also doesn't save anything I've made [​IMG].
    M3Real with latest touchpod here btw.
     
  7. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    To works in AKAIO 1.7, boot the game pressing X, works with me!
     
  8. Goli

    Member Goli RPG

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Chile
    Can you save, change brushes and everything? Doing little things like that make it crash for me.
     
  9. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    I can change brushes, but the game crashs minutes after.
     
  10. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    Other solution. Press A in the game boot on AKAIO 1.7, no crashs so far.

    EDIT: The game crashes randomly, but you can change colors, brushes and save.
     
  11. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    Sorry for the triple post, but in the class, the game crashes, but in free mode works 100 %
     
  12. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    the edit button is there for a reason
     
  13. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Nice AP on this as i can see. [​IMG]

    And how about dstwo this time ? [​IMG]
     
  14. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    Any patch?
     
  15. phoenixclaws

    Member phoenixclaws GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    492
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
  16. Mbmax

    Member Mbmax Homebrew addicted

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    2,272
    Country:
    Antarctica
     

Share This Page