Drummers on GBATemp?

Discussion in 'Books, Music, TV & Movies' started by NeSchn, Jan 6, 2010.

Jan 6, 2010

Drummers on GBATemp? by NeSchn at 11:50 PM (2,458 Views / 0 Likes) 18 replies

1. NeSchn
    OP

Member NeSchn GBAPimpdaddy.

United States
    Everyone knows that I am a drummer on here (well most people do) I think it would be interesting to see other and hear other drummers on GBATemp.

Picture of my set:
    [​IMG]
    Setup:
    Pearl Export 8 Peice (made into a 6 Peice)
    DW 7000 Double Bass Pedals
    ddrum Custom Maple Power Piccalo Snare
    Evans G2 Coated Drumheads
    Pearl DR-80 Drum Rack
    Paiste 502 14" Hi Hats (cracked [​IMG] )
    Paiste 702 Plus 16" Crash
    Custom Zil Bel made out of my old hihats
    Harpy 12" Splast
    Paiste Alpha 16" Power Crash
    WuHan 14" China
    Sabian B8 20" Ride Cymbal
    LP Cowbell

Video of me drumming (NOT MY SET, THIS WAS MY FRIENDS SET THAT I USED IN THE STUDIO THIS PAST WEEK):

I have more videos too that I need to upload.

2. BORTZ

Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

United States
    Here! I drum, but i dont have much time to practice. I also have no videos cause i feel like i suck.

EDIT: watched the video. Nice grooves man!

3. NeSchn
    OP

United States
    Thanks man!

Put some pictures up!

4. Gore

Member Gore GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

United States
    i must say, this is disappointing

5. caffeinekid

Newcomer caffeinekid Advanced Member

United Kingdom
    Needs more cowbell?

6. NeSchn
    OP

United States
    I have another one [​IMG] Its at school right now though.

7. mthrnite

Former Staff mthrnite So it goes.

United States
    You're sounding great man!