Dragon Ball King Picolo Revenge

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by kampang, Oct 26, 2009.

Oct 26, 2009
  1. kampang
    OP

    Newcomer kampang Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United States
    Hi,

    Is anyone playing this game?

    I just wondering how to change the 1st player controller?

    It is always by default set to the GameCube controller, and it seems I cannot change it.

    Thanks.
     
  2. Taik

    Member Taik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    555
    Country:
    France
    Unplug your GC controller and you'll have to use the Wiimote/classic controller
     
  3. Dragonaqua

    Newcomer Dragonaqua Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    93
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Netherlands
    yeah i play it with my Classic controller and its fun indeed!
    and indeed because your GC controller is connected, just disconnect it.
     
  4. wyndcrosser

    Member wyndcrosser GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    720
    Country:
    United States
    at least in the japanese version, u could set it in the options menu.

    (got stuck at the first menu, because I had the GC controller in and was trying to use the Wii remote, and nothing moved lol)

    wynd
     
  5. hack3r

    Newcomer hack3r Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    United States
    I know this would be better answered in the "Wii Hacking" section but I might as well ask here first. I cant get a backup of this game working on my softmodded wii. I'm on 3.2U and cIOSCORP v3.5 Before this game I had no trouble playing any other backups, and I know it's not a torrent issue because I've tried more than one torrent. Is anybody else having this problem?
     

Share This Page