Hacking Do you have One flashcart or Multiple flashcarts?

Unchi-san

Unchi on a stick! yay~
OP
Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2008
Messages
526
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
49
Country
United States
When I got my R4 a while back, I told myself I wouldn't get another flashcart because I felt it was pointless. The main purpose of the flashcart is to play games....

But now that I have bought a Cyclods recently, I feel like I want more flashcarts just to play around w/ them. I like having gadgets and what not.

So how many flashcarts do you have?
 

Enter260

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
May 6, 2007
Messages
88
Trophies
0
XP
44
Country
United States
i don't see the point in having more than 1. 2 is ok too but 3 is definitely pushing it. there's a better way to spend money.
 

Minox

Thanks for the fish
Former Staff
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
6,879
Trophies
1
XP
5,534
Country
Japan
I've got three, Scds1, EZ FLash IV Lite Deluxe and an AK2 that I got today
tongue.gif
 

gizmo_gal

QWEEN of the RadioActive Force!!!
Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
1,171
Trophies
0
Age
31
Location
1st dimension, Earth
Website
Visit site
XP
259
Country
United States
I dont have any, but I only want one. Though now that the DSTT is so much cheaper, I may pick one up now/soon and get a Cyclo--the one I REALLY want later, when I have another 50 bucks to spare or the price drops. But if I do, I will probably give away the DSTT.

Wouldn't it be great id DealExtreme got a stock of Cyclos and sold them for cheaper than all the competition?
 

DarkAura

Offline
Member
Joined
Aug 20, 2007
Messages
2,385
Trophies
0
Age
29
Location
Over there.
Website
Visit site
XP
211
Country
Canada
I have 4ish. Cyclo, EZF IV, R4, and EZ 3-in-1. SO the 3-in-1 is kinda half.

YassoMasso said:
I have a SuperCard SD (it's still very useful), 1 R4 (broken...) and 1 M3 DS Real.
I am teh sig police. Your sig is too big. Max size is 400 x 100 and 50 kb. Yours is like 130.
 

Toni Plutonij

*has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!
Former Staff
Joined
Dec 22, 2007
Messages
8,147
Trophies
0
Age
33
Location
Depths of Nuclear powerplant
XP
593
Country
Croatia
I've got three for NDS, M3 Simply which is now used by my girlfriend, M3 Real that I use for internet browsing, homebrew, GBA and media, and CycloDS Evo that I use for mainly NDS gaming..

And I have Ez-Flash II Power Star for GBA (use it with SP now), I would like to get to play with Micro, but don't have money for it now!!
 

DarkAura

Offline
Member
Joined
Aug 20, 2007
Messages
2,385
Trophies
0
Age
29
Location
Over there.
Website
Visit site
XP
211
Country
Canada
YassoMasso said:
DarkAura said:
I am teh sig police. Your sig is too big. Max size is 400 x 100 and 50 kb. Yours is like 130.
My apologies. All fixed. (however, it was just a little too big...)
Yah sorry if I offended you or anything. It's just that I don't want the staff all over your ass and removing it. You can downsize it to fit the requirements. But I don't see how 130 kb is just a 'little too big'. The limit is 50.
tongue.gif
 
D

Deleted User

Guest
I have 18

3 GBAMPs, MMD, GnM, R4, M3 Simply, R6 GOld, Neo3, M3 Pro, SC miniSD, SC CF, SC SD, EFA2, X-ROM, EZ V, M3 Real, G6 Flash

I bought all of them myself
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    Costello @ Costello: camera tv woman