Disc errors help!!

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by thrashman, Dec 23, 2008.

Dec 23, 2008

Disc errors help!! by thrashman at 2:16 PM (946 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. thrashman
    OP

    Newcomer thrashman Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    I have a d2pro9 I just installed the 1.7 update disc and now I get errors with every backup disc. Some please help I wanted to give the wii to my Son for Christmas
     
  2. air2004

    Member air2004 Air

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,536
    Location:
    Anytown
    Country:
    United States
    have you tried using the gamma loader
     
  3. thrashman
    OP

    Newcomer thrashman Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    I tried using the backup launcher is that the same?
     
  4. ricky23i

    Member ricky23i GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2008
    Messages:
    115
    Location:
    Chi-town
    Country:
    United States
    try using better disc, what discs are you using now?
     
  5. thrashman
    OP

    Newcomer thrashman Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    fujifilm i burnt everything at 8x originally. now since I am having probs I am re-burning at 4x
     
  6. ricky23i

    Member ricky23i GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2008
    Messages:
    115
    Location:
    Chi-town
    Country:
    United States
    i recommend Verbatim the wii is picky.If that does not work it could of been a clone chip
     
  7. thrashman
    OP

    Newcomer thrashman Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    I am going to see if the guy who modded it can fix it for me
     

Share This Page