D2Pro9 modchip

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by afc_man, Aug 29, 2008.

Aug 29, 2008

D2Pro9 modchip by afc_man at 4:45 PM (867 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. afc_man
    OP

    Newcomer afc_man Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    its a D2E ppl lol,i have a D2C2 D2PRO9 chip .i dont have a programmer but can this chip be updated at all via dvd to be D2E compatible? any help guys would be much appreiated cheers Rob
     
  2. ModchipCentral

    Member ModchipCentral GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 15, 2007
    Messages:
    185
    Country:
    Canada
    No, it cannot.
     
  3. afc_man
    OP

    Newcomer afc_man Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    cheers mate will order a cpl of D2E from VR as uk prices are a bit steep cheers Rob
     

Share This Page