Creating Save error?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Genowing, Apr 27, 2011.

Apr 27, 2011

Creating Save error? by Genowing at 8:19 PM (715 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Genowing
    OP

    Newcomer Genowing Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    CA
    Country:
    United States
    I have the "Newest" official M3 Real firmware and I almost ALWAYS get an error when I go to start a new game. [​IMG]
    Is there anyway I could fix this?
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Have you tried reformatting the Microsd? Or using another Microsd?
     
  3. gautam

    Newcomer gautam Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2011
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United States
    yes, need more details about your problem?
     

Share This Page