Corrupted Save Data

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by leonssj90, Mar 17, 2011.

Mar 17, 2011

Corrupted Save Data by leonssj90 at 2:49 AM (855 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. leonssj90
    OP

    Newcomer leonssj90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Chile
    When I upgrade from GEN D3 to prometheus-4 all my saves become corrupted, but by going back to GEN D3 the saves become normal. [​IMG]
    What I want to ask is there a way to use my GEN D3 saves on prometheus-4?
     
  2. Devante

    Member Devante Crescent fresh at best.

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2002
    Messages:
    1,212
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure why that happens to you. :/

    I just did the same thing and all my saves are fine.

    Maybe you can zip up your saves and email them to me and I can save them on my PSP and send them back or something. Let me know.
     
  3. Goli

    Member Goli RPG

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,571
    Country:
    Chile
    You can make then normal once again using a plugin called MagicSave.
     
  4. Jolan

    Member Jolan Unlimited Bear Works

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,384
    Location:
    Netherlands, currently
    Country:
    Bulgaria
    Link?
     

Share This Page