Hacking code displayed after error playing cod

what does it all mean?


  • Total voters
    5

ChickenPowder

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Apr 2, 2015
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
43
Location
Kelowna, British Columbia
XP
51
Country
Canada
Figure it's part of the memory, not sure how help this is. I had hard reset my game, did this mid match.
 

Attachments

  • 20150401_205708.jpg
    20150401_205708.jpg
    863.8 KB · Views: 339

crwys

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 26, 2008
Messages
1,146
Trophies
1
XP
637
Country
United States
stoner dumbass, that's stupid.
Lmao.

But I believe this has already been reported and we already have working exploits through the web browser which is a lot more convenient than a game.


It's useless
 

EmceeKerser

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2014
Messages
1,374
Trophies
0
Age
34
Location
The fuckin' Blue Mountains brah
XP
658
Country
Woah dude! I think you single handedly cracked the wii u! Congrats
This is so cool! Better message all the decs and tell them how shit they are

Also start another thread, because presumably you haven't read any on this forum and we need another one

So excited to finally get loaders
 

TotalInsanity4

GBAtemp Supreme Overlord
Member
Joined
Dec 1, 2014
Messages
10,800
Trophies
0
Location
Under a rock
XP
9,814
Country
United States
Woah dude! I think you single handedly cracked the wii u! Congrats
This is so cool! Better message all the decs and tell them how shit they are

Also start another thread, because presumably you haven't read any on this forum and we need another one

So excited to finally get loaders

To be fair, he joined yesterday and the other thread (sorry, THREADS), are buried probably 10 pages back
 

Mr. Mysterio

Super Genius
Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2014
Messages
661
Trophies
0
Age
24
Location
Rosalina's Comet Observatory
XP
1,124
Country
United States
  • Like
Reactions: TotalInsanity4

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2: Oops gotta hide :shy: