COD: Black Ops AP

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by alejolink11, Nov 25, 2010.

Nov 25, 2010

COD: Black Ops AP by alejolink11 at 2:15 AM (995 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. alejolink11
    OP

    Member alejolink11 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    My Black Ops doesnt go past the first loading
    screen.

    Im guessing its AP and was wondering if there is a patch yet.
     
  2. brausm08

    Member brausm08 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    721
    Location:
    USA - Midwest
    Country:
    United States
    how about some details? ...are you playing from disc or USB?

    if playing from USB, use the setup described in my sig to get it going.....it will not work using cIOS[56]

    ...seriously though, this issue has been beat to death...a little searching would have gone a long way for you here....
     
  3. .Chris

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    Remove #002 Error setting and change it to "Anti" or "Disabled". Set IOS to 249/250.
     
  4. M Dragon159

    Newcomer M Dragon159 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    On the dark side of the moon
    Country:
    United States
    heh hope this works:

    Configurable USB Loader
    cios249 rev 57
    224-mload

    works like a charm.... if you ignore treyarch's server issues
     
  5. alejolink11
    OP

    Member alejolink11 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    All Right. Thank you! [​IMG]
     
  6. M Dragon159

    Newcomer M Dragon159 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    On the dark side of the moon
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
    u sure u know how to get all that XD
    google is my best buddy ^.^
    i didnt install cios224 at first so it was a hassle to get it
     
  7. .Chris

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    And also XFlax's "ModMii".
     
  8. M Dragon159

    Newcomer M Dragon159 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    On the dark side of the moon
    Country:
    United States
    that too ^.^
    although iv never used it but use another forum's lovely search bar to find a whole heck lot of tuts n guides
    coughwiihackscough
     
  9. alejolink11
    OP

    Member alejolink11 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    I got it [​IMG]
    Proud oner of Black Ops now!
    [​IMG] Thanks everyone!

    And sorry for not dong research,
    I was in a slum yesterday... didnt
    fell like typing much.
     
  10. M Dragon159

    Newcomer M Dragon159 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    On the dark side of the moon
    Country:
    United States
    then why do we have a boards partially for that XD

    ...
    wait, proud owner or player XD
    have fun
     

Share This Page