Nov 12, 2008

CoD 5 by Gundam Eclipse at 4:25 PM (1,118 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    Does it work on R4 without patch?
    if not, which donor do i use for this game?
     
  2. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why not just Try it and see!

    and use any that worked with last problematic games such as using the one from KIRBY SUPERSTAR ULTRA or SIM CITY (J)
     
  3. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    o.....kay.....its just 'cuz i wanna save time...but oh well, i will try out KSSU.
     
  4. FlyingPretzel

    Member FlyingPretzel GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    121
    Country:
    Israel
    works in my r4 like vry other game
    drag & play
     
  5. da_head

    Member da_head A dying dream..

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Toronto, Canader!
    Country:
    Canada
    yes it does work on r4.
     
  6. Shelleeson

    Member Shelleeson GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2007
    Messages:
    928
    Location:
    i'm here....silly.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    the time you took to make the thread you could have just patched it [​IMG]
     
  7. Gundam Eclipse
    OP

    Member Gundam Eclipse True Demon Route

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    Vortex World
    Country:
    India
    um...i can play teh game just fine o-o
    safe for locking!
     
  8. imz

    Member imz GBAtemp's vigilante

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2007
    Messages:
    825
    Location:
    Gotham city
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It worked on my DS TT after I used the patch, but now the game won't connect on wi-fi
     

Share This Page