Cladun won't start

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by baller4eva14, Sep 29, 2010.

Sep 29, 2010

Cladun won't start by baller4eva14 at 2:52 AM (1,190 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. baller4eva14
    OP

    Newcomer baller4eva14 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Hey I purchased Cladun from PSN and transferred it to my PSP. but for some reason whenever I start it it says that I need to update to 6.20. What do I do?
    Running 5.00 m33-6
     
  2. 431unknown

    Member 431unknown Greatness Awaits

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,055
    Country:
    United States
    There's your problem, if you really want to play it so bad update, other wise just wait for some one to crack it.
     
  3. xist

    Member xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What's stopping you from updating to OFW, playing it, then returning to 5.00M33-6?
     
  4. Bluelaserman

    Member Bluelaserman I shoot BLUE LASERS MAN!!!!

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    677
    Location:
    The Land down under.
    Country:
    Australia
    Effort, skill, time...
     
  5. xist

    Member xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's you casting aspersions, not i...if one spends the cash on a somewhat poorly reviewed 8Bit Rpg then effort is not lacking, nor time.
     

Share This Page