1. jeff132

    jeff132 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    pokemon it hangs into the cave that colleague verdanturf city and Rustboro city :(
     
  2. master_cheat001

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Well yeah that was my point, language barrier is so big us Asian rarely want working with foreigners...
     
  3. amed15

    amed15 Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    225
    Country:
    how to get mario and sonic rio 2016 story mode?
     
  4. Xenon Hacks

    Xenon Hacks GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,411
    Country:
    United States
    I wonder how many little kids are trying to use this on their toasters with no GPU's in them and wondering why it wont run anything.
     
  5. junior600

    junior600 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    Italy
    Well in this case GPU doesn't make any difference... As long as you have a recent CPU, the emulator runs smooth IMHO.
     
  6. amed15

    amed15 Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    225
    Country:
    no audio in nes remix ingame why?
     
  7. Cyborg_Unity

    Cyborg_Unity Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Its really fast in my case. Any setting that i can configure to made the proper speed?
     
  8. junior600

    junior600 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    Italy
    How many fps have you got? In which games?
     
  9. likea24

    likea24 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    378
    Country:
    United States

    how do you make mario party island tour work?
     
  10. jeff132

    jeff132 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    i'm 23 i don't know why would it matter..........
    my specs are
    8gb ram
    amd fx8350 4.0 ghz
    msi Gtx 950 gaming 2 gb ddr5

    i play witcher 3,dragon age inqusition,MK X/gta V....etc......

    all i wanted to know was why pokemon hangs into the cave that ties verdanturf city and Rustboro city in omega ruby..........is it my pc or is the program not able to play it still.....
    But i'm sure your comment helped a lot of people searching for an answer here.......
     
  11. Cyborg_Unity

    Cyborg_Unity Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Sorry, but where i can see the FPS? Its like playing in 300% speed above normal.
    I try Mercenaries Saga 2, an tactics game like FF Tactics.

    And try another game, Jett Rocket. The speed seems normal.
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2016
  12. masaki88

    masaki88 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2014
    Messages:
    292
    Country:
    Russia
    In chinese topic about sse build i got answer about qt build.

    So maybe this guy http://tieba.baidu.com/home/main?un=wwylele&fr=home one of who add sse to citra? maybe.
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2016
  13. Xenon Hacks

    Xenon Hacks GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,411
    Country:
    United States
    I didn't quote or tag you ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
     
  14. jeff132

    jeff132 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    Sorry I'm just frustrated because i have not find any sollution to that freaking freeze in omega ruby......i just want to play this one game so i don't want to spend 250 dollars for one freaking game..Sorry again dude
     
  15. Jobenblue

    Jobenblue GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    223
    Country:
    United States
    your issue is normal. nobody has fixed the issue yet. It's also an unofficial build, so there will be no support from main devs. p.s. It's pretty easy to buy a $60 2ds and illegally get the games for free.
     
  16. jeff132

    jeff132 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Romania
    Last time i bought a 50$ one and got screwed in 2 weeks didn't worked no more i guess i'll wait but thank you .
     
  17. azoreseuropa

    azoreseuropa GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    9,132
    Country:
    United States
    Right. It is better to let newbie people know how faster CPU is to make the emulator runs smooth.
     
  18. Kumoashi

    Kumoashi GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    United States
    Actually, if you use a save file, that is already in game, it works just fine. You can then do everything except make new Miis. The missing system keyboard will stop you from naming your island and naming your Miis, but if you've done that already in the save file then the rest is playable form what I've tested.
    Just look at my post here.
     
  19. likea24

    likea24 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Messages:
    378
    Country:
    United States

    Ocarina of time runs horrible for me
     
  20. LG_

    LG_ GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Messages:
    413
    Country:
    Brazil
    It's your PC, here using the public build it's running better
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Emulator, Citra,