1. rockstar99

    OP rockstar99 Hi
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,372
    Country:
    Canada
    In any game I enable cheats.. set it to patch mode, select the cheats i want.Just to be sure I open the ingame menu and make sure they are enabled and yes they are but they have no effect on my game its as if they are off please help:

    USA 3DS
    SCDS2 with 3DS update and Latest EOS
     
  2. Terminator02

    Terminator02 ヽ( 。 ヮ゚)ノ
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,517
    Country:
    United States
    are you using the usrcheat.dat from gbatemp cheats and is usrcheat.dat inside the _dstwo folder?
     
  3. Berthenk

    Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness
    Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Are you sure the cheat switch is set to enable the cheats on the games you want to use them on? Go in to the menu for the games, then make sure it's switched on.
     
  4. rockstar99

    OP rockstar99 Hi
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,372
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes it is
     
  5. rockstar99

    OP rockstar99 Hi
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,372
    Country:
    Canada
  6. Dter ic

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,757
    Country:
    You should format your SD card with the Panasonic SD formatter
    (Backup games homebrrew only)
    Format
    Get EOS 1.11 from supercard website then get cheats from cheats.gbatemp.net
     
  7. rockstar99

    OP rockstar99 Hi
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,372
    Country:
    Canada
    trying it
     
  8. yifan_lu

    yifan_lu @yifanlu
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2007
    Messages:
    663
    Country:
    United States
    What game? What cheats? Maybe the code is broken.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Cheats,