Changing Healt screen to another

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by swag, Jan 31, 2009.

Jan 31, 2009
  1. swag
    OP

    Newcomer swag Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Mexico
    How Do i do that
    i Have to install the systemmenu-v289.wad
    and then install the other healtscreen??' [​IMG]
     
  2. HaniKazmi

    Member HaniKazmi GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    just use softmii tweaks, or healthii installer to install the healthscreen file. Make sure you asre on 3.2
     
  3. Golfman560

    Member Golfman560 TheRapist.com

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Living with seals
    Country:
    Antarctica
    No need to use the systemmenu.wad is what Hani is saying. Just install it like you installed the first one (Unless its the original one)
     
  4. swag
    OP

    Newcomer swag Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Mexico
    systemmenu-v289.wad is for ntsc , right???
     
  5. Golfman560

    Member Golfman560 TheRapist.com

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Living with seals
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I'm not sure but I used it for NTSC. You're going to want PAL though so don't try until someone says you should use it.
     

Share This Page