change region

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by kimikal27, Oct 31, 2008.

Oct 31, 2008

change region by kimikal27 at 12:03 AM (574 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    what is the best way?
     
  2. mikeyt1998

    Member mikeyt1998 YouTube Glitcher

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,359
    Location:
    Dalton-in-furness, north west
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    why not use the search function?

    there are many of these questions being answered and asked all the time lol
     
  3. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    yes...
    this is one of them...

    out of curiosity, can you try to do one and see the result?
     

Share This Page