Change DS menu icon?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by planetofthemage, Aug 3, 2011.

Aug 3, 2011

Change DS menu icon? by planetofthemage at 3:46 AM (854 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. planetofthemage
    OP

    Newcomer planetofthemage Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    I have the Chessmaster icon on my main page. Is there anyway I could change this to reflect that it is an acekard? I do highly prefer it to the Tak Juju Challenge icon of the R4 I have, but its not nearly as nice looking as the Cyclo I lost. [​IMG]
     
  2. Shadow#1

    Member Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    3,088
    Country:
    United States
    u can't
     
  3. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    The icon is directly linked to bypassing the 3/DSi/XL protection, no.
     

Share This Page