1. MasterDog

    OP MasterDog Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    I used to play Phantasy Star Portable 2 on my unmodded PSP 3000.
    I've sold it and now only have a CFW 1000.
    It's running 5.50 Prome-4.

    Is there anyway I can play my purchased Phantasy Star Portable on my cfw psp?
     
  2. DarkShinigami

    DarkShinigami #1 strongest Shinigami BANKAI
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,904
    Country:
    United States
    not ATM as the psn has been down due to it being hacked but once it is back up use media go and transfer it to your psp and itll work. i think its still down anyways
     
  3. MasterDog

    OP MasterDog Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Will it let me online with a CFW psp though?
     
  4. DarkShinigami

    DarkShinigami #1 strongest Shinigami BANKAI
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,904
    Country:
    United States
    i think if you have the plugin psn lover ive been on psn a few times when i was still up with psn lover. dont let the name fool you it is not just for psn it is also for online with psn games. the latest version i think is 1.2
     
  5. MasterDog

    OP MasterDog Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Excellent thanks for the help
     
  6. MasterDog

    OP MasterDog Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    80010087 is the error when I try to run the game [​IMG]
     
  7. DarkShinigami

    DarkShinigami #1 strongest Shinigami BANKAI
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,904
    Country:
    United States
    you have to log into psn with your psp then authorize or is it activate the psp
     
  8. altorn

    altorn GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    933
    Country:
    Canada
    yo, im using 6.20 PRO-b4 on my PSP Go. I wanna play online with PSN too. can i do that without PSNLover?
     
  9. DarkShinigami

    DarkShinigami #1 strongest Shinigami BANKAI
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,904
    Country:
    United States
    yup but the psn is down at the moment
     
  10. altorn

    altorn GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    933
    Country:
    Canada
    geohotz followers FTW?
     
  11. realveemon

    realveemon GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2008
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    United States
    PRO has this feature built in so no need to update...

    And in case your wondering. Both 6.20PRO and 6.35PRO have this feature so it does not matter
     
Draft saved Draft deleted